Junta Directiva

Junta Directiva

Presidenta: Clara Nicholls, Colombia / nicholls@berkeley.edu

Vice-Presidenta: Georgina Catacora-Vargas, Bolivia / g.catacora@gmail.com

Secretario: Santiago Sarandon, Argentina / sarandon@agro.unlp.edu.ar

Tesorera: Inés Gazzano, Uruguay / igazzano@gmail.com

Presidente Honorífico

Miguel A Altieri, USA / agroeco3@berkeley.edu

Vocales Principales

Luis Vázquez Moreno, Cuba. llvazquezmoreno@yahoo.es

Agustin Infante, Chile. ainfante_2000@yahoo.com

Maria Claudia Dussi, Argentina. mcdussi@yahoo.com

Saray Siura Céspedes, Perú. saray@lamolina.edu.pe

Jucinei Comin , Brasil. j.comin@ufsc.br

Jaime Morales, México: jaimem@iteso.mx

Richard Intriago, Ecuador: richardintriagob@gmail.com

Francisco Salmerón, Nicaragua. fsalmeron99@yahoo.com

Marian Sánchez de Prager, Colombia. marinasanchez92@hotmail.com

Vocales Suplentes

Angel Salazar: angel@agroecosistemas.cl representante de la coalición de jóvenes de estudiantes interesados en la Agroecologia de América Latina.

Paulo Petersen, Brasil. paulo@aspta.org.br

Julio Santamaría G. , Panamá. juliosguerra@gmail.com

Tomas Leon: teleons@unal.edu.co