Junta Directiva SOCLA 2018-2020

Junta Directiva

Presidente: Santiago Sarandon, Argentina / sarandon@agro.unlp.edu.ar

Vice-Presidenta: Georgina Catacora-Vargas, Bolivia / g.catacora@gmail.com

Secretaria: Inés Gazzano, Uruguay / igazzano@gmail.com

Tesorero: Rene Montalba, Chile/ renemontalba@gmail.com

Presidentes Honoríficos

Clara Nicholls, Colombia / nicholls@berkeley.edu

Miguel A Altieri, USA / agroeco3@berkeley.edu

Vocales Principales

Luis Vázquez Moreno, Cuba/ llvazquezmoreno@yahoo.es

Agustin Infante, Chile/ ainfante_2000@yahoo.com

Maria Claudia Dussi, Argentina/ mcdussi@yahoo.com

Saray Siura Céspedes, Perú/ saray@lamolina.edu.pe

Jaime Morales, México/jaimem@iteso.mx

Francisco Salmerón, Nicaragua/ fsalmeron99@yahoo.com

Marian Sánchez de Prager, Colombia/marinasanchez92@hotmail.com

Pedro Peralta, Paraguay/ pedroperalta59@gmail.com

Representantes de la coalición de jóvenes de estudiantes interesados en la Agroecologia de América Latina.

Adriana Giraldo, Colombia

Angel Salazar, Chile/ angel@agroecosistemas.cl