Junta Directiva

Junta Directiva

Presidenta: Clara Nicholls, Colombia / claranicholls@socla.co

Vice-Presidente: Georgina Catacora-Vargas, Bolivia/ georgina@socla.co

Secretaria: Natalia Pinzón Jiménez, USA/Colombia / socla@socla.co

Tesorero: Carlos Pino, Chile / cpino@agroecologia.cl

Presidente Honorífico

Miguel A Altieri, USA / agroeco3@berkeley.edu

Vocales Principales

Luis Vázquez Moreno, Cuba / llvazquezmoreno@yahoo.es

Inés Gazzano, Uruguay / igazzano@gmail.com

Saray Siura Céspedes, Perú  / saray@lamolina.edu.pe

Francisco Salmerón, Nicaragua /  fsalmeron99@yahoo.com

Paulo Petersen , Brasil / paulo@aspta.org.br

Jaime Morales, México / jaimem@iteso.mx

Richard Intriago, Ecuador / richardintriagob@gmail.com

Santiago Sarandon, Argentina / sarandon@agro.unlp.edu.ar

Vocales Suplentes

Rene Montalba, Chile / renemontalba@gmail.com

Laura Gonzales del Campo, Representante Estudiantil, Argentina/ lau_1829@hotmail.com

Julio Santa Maria, Panamá /  juliosguerra@gmail.com